Thinking.. thanks to Teresa

Some somewhat random thoughts, that is relevant to this journal, that I was talking to Teresa about earlier. Like, my old journal was from when I was going through some bad times. There were all sorts of rants about stupid crap that I shouldn’t have cared about, and like, I wouldn’t put a lot of positive thoughts and stuff in it. It was a place to complain about stuff out of my control. No body really liked that journal, all I got was notes about how I should be better… and you know what? I think I am better now… and the reason I have this new journal is cause I want to have a place for positive thoughts and so on and so forth.
I love talking like that.. hehe… so yeah.. my random thoughts thanks to Teresa…

Leave a Reply

