So yeah

Yeah, I’m really grounded right now. No internet for a week, and no going anywhere unless Lauren is taking me. My new permanent curfew is midnight, which sucks.. but it’s not like I really do anything after then anyways. But here’s the plan, in like a couple weeks, like the 21st or something, I’ll work Saturday afternoon instead of in the morning, and then I can go to Becca’s friday night.. so we can stay up as late as we want, and no one will care.

Yeah, it was fun last night.. that’s all I’m going to say though 😉

Oh, and I totally killed my neck laying on Becca’s couch watching the movie.. it’s got this huge horrible knot in it now… and it won’t go away!

Leave a Reply

