Third time I posted today…

I’m never grounded… except for now.. and it’s so freaking annoying. Like the last time I was grounded, it was because I was late… why is it that I’m always late, and then I get grounded? And like, all the time, it’s mainly cause I don’t call… but I did call this last time! Just not when I was ‘late’ late. Argh… I need an “accountability” partner of sorts…lol…oh well.. now my mom is making me go watch the game.. so i’m going to go now… It’s a really good thing there is BRICK tommorow, or I’d die!

Call Me!!!!!

Leave a Reply

