My day.. or not really

Yeah.. I had some random thought earlier, and I wanted to put it in here, and now I can’t remember it at all.. how annoying…
CRAP! I can’t remember anything.. i should really get more sleep, I even took a nap today, but I”m still in a coma (hehe, a coma!)

I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan
I love meghan’
I love meghan
I love megahnat
eiO”TIe

whoa…. I totally typed that all
cause I’m broreoi and insane…
and sadly meghan’s the only one who could read that last sentance of mine
I”m so insane right now… ugh… I had such a great thought, and I was going to write it down so I wouldn’t forget it and then I forgot… it’s insanity to the maxors.

Ok, wednesday is tommorrow, and everyone in my family is going to see the passion, and I’m babysitting, I just hope that I can hang out with megs and gracie, cause those two are my bestest friends, I honestly don’t know what I’d do without them.

Ooooo, I have a new outfit, and it only cost like $2.50.

Yeah, I am going to go to bed now.. cause it’s already 9:36… oooh soooo late…whoops, sorry for the blatant sarcasm… oh man, I’m going to have a total nervous breakdown cause of my retarded brothers, they are so loud, and like stand behind me when I’m on the comp, and it annoys the crap out of me… ugh.. well maybe I’ll remember the thouht for tommorrow, if I remember it tongiht, I’ll be sure to come on here even if it is three o’clock in the morning…

Good night.

Leave a Reply

