meugh

Ok.. why does this always happen? Why do I always have to rethink everything? And why is there never a book that I can just read that will at least prod me in the right direction? I even was whipping out the Bible earlier looking for advice.. and I found some good verses that helped me calm down a bit, but I’m still as confused as before. I’m not even typing in my crazy dot dot dot way, isn’t that scary? I just don’t know what to do, and I can’t stand it anymore.. I just don’t want to think or breathe or anything.

Leave a Reply

