sick

I’m seriosly dying.. and it’s not fun.. I just sit here, with my jaw hanging down so I can breathe, and like, my head constantly hurts, so all I’m really doing is talking to Chris, cause that doesn’t require any use of my brain 😛

Anyways, yeah I went to the doctor and they said that all I have is a virus.. which means nothing can help me…

Ummm, yeah I don’t have anything to say. Pray that I get better quickly, cause I have stuff do this weekend.. OH! Becca, the soccer game is at 8 this week… so we should go at least for a while, then we can go out… or something….

Yeah, I’m so happy for Becca…well at least as happy as I can feel without hurting my head.

Leave a Reply

