My vocation is calling

So, there’s a lot going on with me right now, internally speaking at least. I’m really feeling that I’m neglecting my vocation. How? By not keeping my castle clean. So I’m starting to work on it, slowly so that I’m building habits instead of just crisis cleaning (although there’s a bit of that right now). I’m utilizing a few things: the book “A Mother’s Rule of Life” (more on that in a later post) and the site flylady.net.
The Fly Lady is pretty spectacular, check out her site. Her first baby step is to shine your sink, and that’s what I did tonight! I really want to share more of this journey, but it’s late, so for now, I leave you with some before pictures as well as a shot of my good-as-new sink!


And here’s my new, shiny sink!
One thought on “My vocation is calling

Leave a Reply

