The final push.

Typically, when cleaning, I hit a roadblock at some point.  Then I have a pile somewhere that only ends up getting bigger.  My solution (for this attempt)?  I have invited my family over for dinner tonight.  We’ll be dining on some various chickeny things and probably playing some sort of boardgame and explaining fantasy football to Mom (and me *cough*).
So today:

  • Go shopping for food needed for tonight
  • Officially finish the dining room table
  • General pick up (easy cause the rest of the house is pretty much clean)
  • If I have time (it’s fine if I don’t!) clean my room and Gracie’s room (but those doors could just be shut)

So here goes!  I’ll take some pictures tonight to post!

blog signature

One thought on “The final push.

Leave a Reply

