Small Successes- 1/28/2010

1. Yesterday I finally got around to making a fake Applebee’s chicken fajita roll up.  It was tasty.  Different than the real deal, but still very very very good.  Of course, it took about 3 hours, including Chris going out to pick up some french fries and tortillas, but we still ate!

2. I managed to clean a bit.  I also realized that if I just do it, I could have the whole house clean in less than an hour.  I need to do that more often!

3.  I baked and decorated a beautiful cake for my favorite Grandpa’s 89th birthday.  I’m very proud of it.

What are YOUR successes this week?  Head over to Faith and Family Live to share yours, read more and enjoy the community!

2 thoughts on “Small Successes- 1/28/2010

Leave a Reply

